This Blog Post takes the reader through daily reflections from Ash Wednesday through Christmas Day, 2017

Daily Reading for Sunday, October 22, 2017 by Rev. Bill Searight

Daily Readings for Sunday, October 15, 2017

Daily Reading for Sunday, October 1, 2017

Daily Readings for Sunday, September 24, 2017

Daily Readings for Sunday, September 17, 2017

Daily Readings for Sunday, September 10, 2017

Daily Readings for Sunday, September 3, 2017

Daily Readings for Sunday, August 27, 2017

Daily Readings for Sunday, August 20, 2017

Daily Readings for Sunday, August 13, 2017