At our recent Stated Meeting, the Presbytery of Philadelphia commissioned our delegation who will be attending the 223rd General Assembly in June. We ask for prayers for our delegation as they prepare for GA223.

Elder Commissioners

  • Elder Jim Ballengee – Arch Street Presbyterian Church
  • Elder Ron Cronise – Thompson Memorial Presbyterian Church
  • Elder Contina Lundy – First Presbyterian Church in Germantown
  • Elder Zandra Maffett – Valley Forge Presbyterian Church

Minister Commissioners

  • Rev. Dr. T. Janel Dixon – Cedar Park Presbyterian Church
  • Rev. Christopher Holland – New Spirit Community Church
  • Rev. Byungil Kim – Podowon Presbyterian Church
  • Rev. L. Casey Thompson – Wayne Presbyterian Church

Young Adult Advisory Delegate

  • Madeline Taylor –Ardmore Presbyterian Church

Theological Student Advisory Delegate

  • Brian Ballard – Wayne Presbyterian Church

Click here for their bios.

All our commissioners and delegates representing the Presbytery of Philadelphia, as well as members from our presbytery who will attend as observers, are invited to a luncheon hosted by the Presbytery of Philadelphia at the Porano Pasta restaurant in St. Louis. Please RSVP here: 

RSVP Attendance