Commission on Financial Management

Membership: The Trustees will have fifteen (15) members. The Commission Moderator is also the president of the Board of Trustees. Currently serving on CFM:

  • Elder Brad Baturka (Bryn Mawr)
  • Elder Charles Bethea (Germantown, First)
  • Rev. Sarah Colwill (Church on the Mall)
  • Rev. Kobina Ofosu-Donkoh (United Ghanaian)
  • Elder Donald Pizer (Grace, Jenkintown)
  • Rev. Cynthia Jarvis (Chestnut Hill)
  • Elder Frank Orzehoski (Warminster, First)
  • Rev. Jimmy Lee Stratton (Honorably Retired)
  • Elder Elaine McCray (Holy Trinity-Bethlehem)
  • Rev. Casey Thompson (Wayne)
  • Rev. Randy Barge (Olney, First)
  • Elder Ron Cronise (Thompson Memorial)
  • Rev. Christopher Edwards (Northampton)
  • Elder Sharon Harvey (Oxford)
  • Elder Mike Henry (Valley Forge) Moderator

Presbytery Staff: Elder Lawrence Davis (Business Administrator)
Mr. William Bradbury – Legal Counsel

Corporate Officers: Elder Mike Henry (Valley Forge)
Rev. Kevin Porter (Stated Clerk)