Commission on Resources and Communications

Membership: The CRC is comprised of 12 Ministers and Ruling Elders from each Regional Commission, plus additional co-opted members as needed. Currently serving on CRC:

  • Rev. Adan Mairena, (Yeadon), Commission Moderator
  • Elder Beth Bauer (Flourtown)
  • Rev. Sarah Cooper Searight (Swarthmore)
  • Rev. Susan Fall, (Forest Grove)
  • Rev. Chris Holland (New Spirit Community)
  • Rev. Byungil Kim (Podowon)
  • Elder Audrey Hopkins, (Glading)
  • Elder Marilyn Lobley (Ambler)
  • Rev. Ashley Rossi (Carmel)
  • Elder Chris Scott, Jr. (Germantown, First)
  • Rev. Ethelyn Taylor (Oxford)
  • One Vacancy
  • Staff: Greg Klimovitz (Associate Presbyter)