Committee on Bills and Overtures

The elected commissioners from the immediate past General Assembly will be called into service by the Stated Clerk. Bills and Overtures from the General Assembly will be considered at meetings of the Presbytery Assembly.

Our commissioners will be available for interpretation for two years following the Assembly, as well as serve as members of our Presbytery Bills and Overtures Committee.

  • Please contact the office of the Presbytery ([email protected]) for more information or with questions regarding the meeting times and date.

For the first time in our denomination’s history, the 224th General Assembly was conducted online on June 19, 26 & 27, 2020.. Click here for info, blogs and resources from this historic first virtual meeting.