Our General Assembly Commissioners Already at Work, Preparing for St. Louis

Our commissioners and delegates to the 223rd General Assembly are eager to make their way to St. Louis!

We invite you to lift in prayer our delegates as they do their work on behalf of our Presbytery, and our executive staff in attendance:

  • Rev. Ruth Faith Santana-Grace
  • Rev. Christopher Holland,  Elder Contina Lundy, and Elder Ron Cronise
  • Madeline Taylor, Rev. L. Casey Thompson, Elder Zandra Maffett, Elder Jim Ballengee, Brian Ballard, Rev. Dr. T. Janel Dixon, and Rev. Byungil Kim
  • Rev. Greg Klimovitz, and Rev. Kevin Porter

Be sure to continue to check this blog for daily reflection during the gathering of the 223rd General Assembly.