Southeast Region

Shaping a new identity by providing a unique purpose, perspective and promise from our community of churches.  


  • Commissioned Ruling Elder Roland Reeves (Trinity-Kensington), Convener
  • Elder Patrice Smith (Swarthmore), Convener
  • Elder Evon DeBrow (Bethel)
  • Rev. Chris Holland (New Spirit Community)
  • Elder Bill Rodebaugh (Olivet Covenant)
  • Rev. Michele Ward (Broad Street Ministry)

Churches of the Southeast Region